Free Dating
Home Login Dating Registration Search Match Me Language:

Share on: Facebook
Additional Photos
About Me
Симпатичен и интелигентен мъж на средна възраст. Отгледал две деца (почти завършили университет) като разведен родител. Със силно чувство за справедливост и заинтересуван от политика. Обичам да спортувам, да карам кънки (ролърблейд) и да играя футбол и тенис.

Търся умна, хубава и здравословна партньорка. Знам че не е лесно да я намеря, но не съм се отказал още...


Want to meet them?
(let them know)
Name:Георги Владимиров
City: SofiaMap ofSofia
Currently in:София
Born on:08/05/1975
Last login:10/31/2021 16:01
Visited: Free CounterFree CounterFree Counter times

Personal Information

Height:6'0 (183 cm)
Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg)
Body type:athletic
Education:PHD/post doctoral
Profession:information technology
Income:$75,000 - $100,000
Marital Status:divorced
Kid(s):Yes, more than 1
Want kid(s): No
Profession:Програмирам динамични уебсайтове.
Favorite artists:Maroon 5, Guns'N'Roses, AC/DC, Beatles, Eminem, Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Bill Withers, Lady Gaga, Prodigy,
Favorite movie stars:Matt Damon, Morgan Freedman, Keanu Reeves, Susan Sarandon, Angelina Jolie, Tim Robbins, Denzel Washington, Harrison Ford, Kim Basinger, Bruce Willis, Tom Cruise, Will Smith, Natalie Portman, Brad Pitt, Olivia Wilde, Hugh Laurie, Jennifer Lawrence
Favorite authors, poets, books:Noam Chomsky, Yanis Varoufakis, Richard Wolfe, George Monbiot, Peter Joseph
Seeking:talk or chat, friendship, intimate encounters | one night stands, relationship
Hobbies:Спорт, Политика, Футбол, Тенис, Програмиране, Политика, Рап, Ски, Танци, Театър, Туризъм, Музика, Плуване, Програмиране, Интернет, Английски
My Date →

Age:from 30 to 60 y.
Height:from 150 to 180 cm.
Weight: does not matter
Are looks important:important
Is intellect important: very important
Body type:slim, average, normal, athletic
Education:bachelor, masters, PHD/post doctoral
Eyes:green, brown, hazel, gray, blue, black
Hair:brown, blond, red, black
Income:$50,000 - $75,000, $75,000 - $100,000, > $100,000
To work as:does not matter
Marital Status:single, divorced, separated, widowed
Wants kid(s):Have not decided, No
My Date →:Добра, интелигентна, спортна, мила, симпатична, с добър хумор

This member has no other published photos